The excitement of my day, laundry. You are totally jealous aren’t you? I know, man it feels good to be me. But really, it feels good to have clean clothes and variety. I let my laundry pile up for quite a while. Who has time for laundry. I never seem to. The most impressive part of this is that my laundry is folded. I despise folding laundry. It is easily the worst part. I can sort it, put it in the washer, choose the cycle, and put the soap in. I don’t even mind transferring the wet clothes from the washer to the dryer but once the dryer is done, misery.

Quite often, I will just lay my clothes flat in a pile and throw the pile over the back of my desk chair. Ridiculous right? Well, in my opinion, trying to sort through the pile of laundry and get that one tank top out without dropping the whole pile is a sacrifice to not folding. It really just depends on the week I’m having. This week, I’m winding down for the most part so I have the time and energy to fold my clothes. Apparently I’m a grown-up, I should probably be folding my laundry on a regular basis. I’ll get there.